Associates

NextHome BHB Property Advisors Located in Jonesboro, AR

447 Southwest Dr.
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Associates

Ashley Bowie Agent, Owner

Photo of Ashley Bowie
  • AR License #: SA00088595
  • bowie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Tammie Brown Owner

Photo of Tammie Brown
  • tammie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8703293019

Chilon Eads Agent

Photo of Chilon Eads
  • AR License #: 00000000
  • chilon@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment

Remington Hendrix-Brown Owner

Photo of Remington Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • remington@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702536819
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tommy Hendrix-Brown Owner, Principal Broker

Photo of Tommy Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: PB00080971
  • tommy@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702730659
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Ronald Hollis Agent

Photo of Ronald Hollis
  • AR License #: EB00068559
  • ronald@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Waterfront

Local HouseHunters Agent

Photo of Local HouseHunters
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • info@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Heather McMinn Administrative Assistant, Transaction Coordinator, Unlicensed Assistant

Photo of Heather McMinn
  • heather@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 479-316-3427 x0

Megan Parker Agent

Photo of Megan Parker
  • megan@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Courtney Payne Agent

Photo of Courtney Payne
  • AR License #: SA00092204
  • Courtney@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Ali Stracener Agent

Photo of Ali Stracener
  • AR License #: SA00086996
  • ali@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Gianluca Strazzullo Agent

Photo of Gianluca Strazzullo
  • AR License #: 000000000
  • gianluca@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Marcus Williams Agent

Photo of Marcus Williams
  • marcus@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 615-336-7281