Associates

NextHome BHB Property Advisors Located in Jonesboro, AR

5510 Southwest Dr, Suite 3
Jonesboro, AR 72404

Associates

Ashley Bowie Agent, Owner

Photo of Ashley Bowie
  • AR License #: SA00088595
  • bowie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Tammie Brown Owner

Photo of Tammie Brown
  • tammie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Jonesboro Property Dads Agent

Photo of Jonesboro Property Dads
  • jonesboropropertydads@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Remington Hendrix-Brown Owner

Photo of Remington Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • remington@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702536819
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Tommy Hendrix-Brown Owner

Photo of Tommy Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: SA00080971
  • tommy@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702730659
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Caitlin Lester Agent

Photo of Caitlin Lester
  • AR License #: SA00089252
  • caitlin@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 870.926.9048
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kandis Miller Administrative Assistant

Photo of Kandis Miller
  • kandis@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Megan Parker Agent

Photo of Megan Parker
  • megan@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Shana Pierce Principal Broker

Photo of Shana Pierce
  • AR License #: PB00051863
  • shana@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 870.351.1050
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential

Paul Pilgrim Agent

Photo of Paul Pilgrim
  • paul@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Luca Strazzullo Agent

Photo of Luca Strazzullo
  • AR License #: 000000000
  • gianluca@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Sharon Taylor Agent

Photo of Sharon Taylor
  • AR License #: SA00089154
  • sharon@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes