Associates

NextHome BHB Property Advisors Located in Jonesboro, AR

5510 Southwest Dr, Suite 3
Jonesboro, AR 72404

Associates

Ashley Bowie Agent, Owner

Photo of Ashley Bowie
  • AR License #: SA00088595
  • bowie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Tammie Brown Owner

Photo of Tammie Brown
  • tammie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8703293019

Jonesboro Property Dads Agent

Photo of Jonesboro Property Dads
  • jonesboropropertydads@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 870.253.6819

Remington Hendrix-Brown Owner

Photo of Remington Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • remington@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702536819
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Tommy Hendrix-Brown Owner

Photo of Tommy Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: SA00080971
  • tommy@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702730659
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Caitlin Lester Agent

Photo of Caitlin Lester
  • AR License #: SA00089252
  • caitlin@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 870.926.9048
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

David McElyea Agent

Photo of David McElyea
  • AR License #: SA0000000
  • David@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Dustin Mitchell Agent

Photo of Dustin Mitchell
  • AR License #: SA00090490
  • dustin@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Expertise Types
Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Christina Moss Agent

Photo of Christina Moss
  • AR License #: SA00083688
  • christina@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Josh Moss Broker, REALTOR

Photo of Josh Moss
  • AR License #: EB00080880
  • josh@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Shana Pierce Principal Broker

Photo of Shana Pierce
  • AR License #: PB00051863
  • shana@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 870.351.1050
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential

Paul Pilgrim Agent

Photo of Paul Pilgrim
  • paul@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Ali Stracener Agent

Photo of Ali Stracener
  • AR License #: SA00086996
  • ali@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Gianluca Strazzullo Agent

Photo of Gianluca Strazzullo
  • AR License #: 000000000
  • gianluca@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Sharon Taylor Agent

Photo of Sharon Taylor
  • AR License #: SA00089154
  • sharon@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes

The Moss Team Agent

Photo of The Moss Team
  • AR License #: SA00083688
  • AR License #: EB00080880
  • mossteamrealestate@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes