Associates

NextHome BHB Property Advisors Located in Jonesboro, AR

447 Southwest Dr.
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Associates

Ashley Bowie Agent, Owner

Photo of Ashley Bowie
  • AR License #: SA00088595
  • bowie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Tammie Brown Owner

Photo of Tammie Brown
  • tammie@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8703293019

Remington Hendrix-Brown Owner

Photo of Remington Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • remington@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702536819
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tommy Hendrix-Brown Owner, Principal Broker

Photo of Tommy Hendrix-Brown
  • AR License #: PB00080971
  • tommy@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 8702730659
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Local HouseHunters Agent

Photo of Local HouseHunters
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • AR License #: SA00088473
  • info@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Direct: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

David McElyea Agent

Photo of David McElyea
  • AR License #: SA0000000
  • David@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Dustin Mitchell Agent

Photo of Dustin Mitchell
  • AR License #: SA00090490
  • dustin@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Expertise Types
Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Krista Morrison Agent

Photo of Krista Morrison
  • AR License #: SA00000000
  • krista@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Yolunda Riley Agent

Photo of Yolunda Riley
  • AR License #: SA00085226
  • Yolunda@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Josh Roberts Agent

Photo of Josh Roberts
  • AR License #: 00000000
  • yournexthomecenter@gmail.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Ali Stracener Agent

Photo of Ali Stracener
  • AR License #: SA00086996
  • ali@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427

Gianluca Strazzullo Agent

Photo of Gianluca Strazzullo
  • AR License #: 000000000
  • gianluca@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Sharon Taylor Agent

Photo of Sharon Taylor
  • AR License #: SA00089154
  • sharon@nexthomebhbproperties.com
  • Office: 479.316.3427
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes